	Superior Court of Washington, C	ounty of			
State of Washington, Plaintiff, vs. Defendant. PCN/TCN:		[] RCW 9.9 (Sex Offens (FJS/RJS) [] Clerk's 4.3b, 4.8	Igment and Sente 94A.507 Prison Co se and Kidnappin Action Required: 3, 5.2, 5.3, 5.5, 5.7 ant Used Motor Vel	nfinement g of a Min para 2,1, , and 5.8	nor)
SII			Decline [] Manda		
		I. Hearing			
1.1	The court conducted a sentencing hawyer, and the (deputy) prosecuting	•		the defen	dant's
	li e	I. Findings			
2.1	Current Offenses: The defendant i [] guilty plea [] jury-verdict [] be			, based up :	oon
Cou	int Crime		RCW (w/subsection)	Class	Date of Crime
	s: FA (Felony-A), FB (Felony-B), FC (Fe c crime is a drug offense, include the t		the second colum	n.)	
[]	Additional current offenses are attache	ed in Appendix	c 2.1a.		
The j follow	ury returned a special verdict or the co ving:	ourt made a sp	oecial finding with ı	egard to t	he
RCW	9.94A.500,.505 Felony Ju	ıdgment and Sen	ntence		

GV	GV[] For the crime(s) charged in count, dom was pled and proved.	estic violence – intimate partner
GV	GV [] For the crime(s) charged in count, dom household member was pled and proved.	estic violence – family or
[]] The defendant used a firearm in the commission of the RCW 9.94A.825, RCW 9.94A.533.	e offense in count
[]] The defendant used a deadly weapon other than a fir count RCW 9.94A.825, RC	
[]	Count is aggravated murder the defendant was [] under 16 years of age [] 16 through	er in the first degree, committed while bugh 20 years of age.
[]	Count was committed while of age and the time of confinement is over 20 years.	e the defendant was under 18 years
[]] The defendant engaged, agreed, offered, attempted, so engage a victim of child rape or child molestation in sex commission of the offense in count RCW 9.9	rual conduct in return for a fee in the
[]] In count, an internet advertisement in described or depicted was instrumental in facilitating the RCW 9.68A.100, RCW 9.68A.101, or RCW 9.68A.102,	e commission of the crime.
[]] The offense was predatory as to count	RCW 9.94A.836.
[]] The victim was under 15 years of age at the time of the RCW 9.94A.837.	offense in count
[]] The victim was developmentally disabled, mentally disc adult at the time of the offense in count	
[]] The defendant acted with sexual motivation in commit RCW 9.94A.835.	tting the offense in count
[]] This case involves kidnapping in the first degree, kidna unlawful imprisonment, as defined in chapter 9A.40 RC the offender is not the minor's parent. RCW 9A.44.130.	W, where the victim is a minor and
[]] In count, the defendant committed a robb RCW 18.64.011(21), RCW 9.94A.832.	pery of a pharmacy as defined in
[]	Count, Violation of the U (VUCSA), RCW 69.50.401 and RCW 69.50.435, took p 1,000 feet of the perimeter of a school grounds or within stop designated by the school district; or in a public par transit stop shelter; or in, or within 1,000 feet of the peri a drug-free zone by a local government authority, or in by a local governing authority as a drug-free zone.	n 1,000 feet of a school bus route or k, public transit vehicle, or public imeter of a civic center designated as
[]	The defendant committed a crime involving the manufa its salts, isomers, and salts of isomers, when a juvenile premises of manufacture in count	e was present in or upon the

2.						
0						
1.	Crime	Cause Number	Court (County & State)	DV* Yes		
	Other current convictions listen he offender score are (list offen	nse and cause number):		<u> </u>		
	Counts encompass the same criminal conduct and count as 1 crime in determining the offender score. RCW 9.94A.589.					
i] In count, assault in the first degree (RCW 9A.36.011) or assault of a child in the first degree (RCW 9A.36.120), the offender used force or means likely to result in death or intended to kill the victim and shall be subject to a mandatory minimum term of 5 years. RCW 9.94A.540.					
- F	Reasonable grounds exist to bel RCW 71.24.025, and that this co RCW 9.94B.080.					
	The defendant has a substance RCW 9.94A.607.	use disorder that has con	tributed to the offense(s).			
	Count is a felony in the n a manner that endangered pe			nicle		
t	In count, the defendant has been convicted of assaulting a law enforcement officer or other employee of a law enforcement agency who was performing their official duties at the time of the assault, as provided under RCW 9A.36.031, and the defendant intentionally committed the assault with what appeared to be a firearm. RCW 9.94A.831, RCW 9.94A.533.					
C	Count involves attempting to elude a police vehicle and during the commission of the crime the defendant endangered 1 or more persons other than the defendant or the pursuing law enforcement officer. RCW 9.94A.834.					
GY[Y[] In count, the defendant had (number of) passenger(s) under the age of 16 in the vehicle. RCW 9.94A.533.					
c	The defendant committed [] vehicular homicide [] vehicular assault proximately caused by driving a vehicle while under the influence of intoxicating liquor or drug, or by operating a vehicle in a reckless manner. The offense is, therefore, deemed a violent offense. RCW 9.94A.030.					
٧	count is the crime of unlawful possession of a firearm and the defendant was a criminal street gang member or associate when the defendant committed the crime. CCW 9.94A.702, RCW 9.94A.829.					
C	Count is a criminal street gang -related felony offense in which the defendant compensated, threatened, or solicited a minor in order to involve that minor in the commission of the offense. RCW 9.94A.833.					

* DV: Domestic Violence was pled and proved.

	Cri	iminal Histo	ory (RCW	9.94A.52	5):					
		Crime		Date of Crime	Date of Senter	ce Court	ncing ty & State)	A or Adult		DV* Yes
1.										
2.										
3.										
١.										
5.										
T C T O	The description of the property of the propert	y (adds 1 po ior conviction of for purpostion ior conviction of as points	nmitted a coint to scorons listed a es of deterns listed a but as enh	current of re). RCW s number mining the s number	fense w 9.94A. (s) ne offen	hile on comr	pove, or in A CW 9.94A.5 above, or in	ippend 25.	dix 2.2, are	1
Co No	ount	ntencing D Offender Score	Serious -ness Level	Standard Range (not inclu enhance	ıding	Plus Enhancement	Total Star s* Range (including enhancen	,	Commun Custody	fty Ma
С	ount	Offender	Serious -ness	Range (not inclu	ıding		Range (including	,		_

[] A	dditional current offense sentencing data is attached in Appendix 2.3.
	iolent offenses, most serious offenses, or armed offenders, recommended sentencing ements or plea agreements are [] attached [] as follows:
2.4	[] Exceptional Sentence. The court finds substantial and compelling reasons that justify an exceptional sentence:
	[] below the standard range for [] confinement term(s) [] community custody term(s) on count(s)
	[] above the standard range for [] confinement term(s) [] community custody term(s) on count(s)
	[] The defendant and state stipulate that justice is best served by imposition of the exceptional sentence above the standard range and the court finds the exceptional sentence furthers and is consistent with the interests of justice and the purposes of the Sentencing Reform Act.
	[] Aggravating factors were [] stipulated by the defendant, [] found by the court after the defendant waived jury trial, [] found by jury, by special interrogatory.
	[] within the standard range for count(s), but served consecutively to count(s)
	Findings of fact and conclusions of law are attached in Appendix 2.4. [] Jury's special interrogatory is attached. The Prosecuting Attorney [] did [] did not recommend a similar sentence.
2.5	Legal Financial Obligations/Restitution. The court has considered the total amount owing, the defendant's financial resources and the nature of the burden that payment will impose. (RCW 10.01.160). The court makes the following specific findings:
	[] The defendant is indigent, as defined in RCW 10.101.010(3), because the defendant:
	[] receives public assistance.
	[] is involuntarily committed to a public mental health facility.
	[] receives an annual income, after taxes, of 125 percent or less of the current federal poverty level.
	[] Under RCW 10.101.010(3)(d), the court finds the defendant is indigent.
	[] The defendant is not indigent as defined in RCW 10.101.010(3)(a)-(c).
	[] The following extraordinary circumstances exist that make restitution inappropriate (RCW 9.94A.753):
	[] The defendant has the present means to pay costs of incarceration. RCW 9.94A.760.
	[] (Name of agency) 's costs for its emergency response.
2.6	[] Felony Firearm Offender Registration. The defendant committed a felony firearm offense as defined in RCW 9.41.010, and:

	[should register as a f ctors in making this d		r. The court considered
		[] the defenda	nt's criminal history.		
			defendant has previous ny offense, in this sta	ously been found not ate or elsewhere.	guilty by reason of
		[] evidence of persons.	the defendant's prop	ensity for violence tha	at would likely endanger
		[] other:			_
]	was committed	in conjunction with a r a serious violent off		pecause the offense against a person under ving sexual motivation,
			III. Judgmei	nt	
3.1	The c 2.1.	lefendant is <i>guilt</i> y	of the counts and ch	narges listed in Sectio	n 2.1 and Appendix
3.2		ne court dismisse ling document.	s counts		in the
t in O	rdered	J.	IV. Sentence and	l Order	
l.1	Conf	inement and Con	nmunity Custody. To a current of the custody as follows:	he court sentences th	e defendant to total
	(A) C	onfinement and of the Department of	Community Custod of Corrections (DOC)		
]	=		ime of the offense and nent of Children, Yout	•
Cot No.		Base Sentence (not including enhancements)	Plus Enhancements	Total Sentence	Community Custody
	deadl	y weapon [] VU0		ntains enhancements one [] manufacture	
	[] The confinemen minimum term of		contain(s) a mandatory
DOW	0 04 4 5	00 505	Folony Judament a	nd Cantanaa	

	Actual number of months of total confinement ordered is:
	The community custody term includes [] 12 months (for crimes against a person, drug offenses, or offenses involving the unlawful possession of a firearm by a street gang member or associate) [] 18 months for Violent Offenses [] 36 months for Serious Violent Offenses.
	Note: If the combined term of confinement and community custody for any particular count exceeds the count's statutory maximum set forth in Section 2.3 , the court must reduce the community custody term. RCW 9.94A.701.
(B)	Confinement and Community Custody. RCW 10.95.030(2) (Aggravated murder and under age 18.) The court orders the following:
	Count minimum term: maximum term: Life
	Count minimum term: maximum term: Life
	Before the expiration of the minimum term, the defendant will be reviewed for releasability by the Indeterminate Sentence Review Board (ISRB). Once released by the ISRB, the defendant is subject to the supervision of DOC for a period of time to be determined by the ISRB.
(C)	Concurrent/Consecutive Confinement and Community Custody
	All confinement terms shall be served concurrently, except for the portion of those confinement terms for which there is an enhancement as set forth above at Section 2.3 , and except for the following counts which shall be served consecutively:
	The following confinement term(s) shall run consecutively with the sentence in the following cause number(s) (see RCW 9.94A.589(3)):
	Confinement shall commence immediately unless otherwise set forth here:
	Community custody on all counts shall be served concurrently, except for the following counts, which shall be served consecutively:
	The community custody terms of this sentence shall run consecutively with the community custody term in the following cause number(s) (see RCW 9.94A.589(2)(a)):
(D)	Credit for Time Served. The defendant shall receive credit for eligible time served prior to sentencing, if that confinement was solely under this cause number. RCW 9.94A.505. The jail shall compute time served.
(E)	[] Work Ethic Program. RCW 9.94A.690, RCW 72.09.410. The court finds that the defendant is eligible and is likely to qualify for a work ethic program. The court recommends that the defendant serve the sentence at a work ethic program. Upon completion of a work ethic program, the defendant shall be released on community custody for any remaining time of total confinement, subject to the conditions in Section 4.2. Violation of the conditions of community custody may result in a return

confinement.

to total confinement for the balance of the defendant's remaining time of

4.2 Community Custody Conditions

Mandatory Conditions:

While on community custody, the defendant shall:

(1) Inform DOC of court-ordered treatment;

If any court orders mental health or substance use disorder treatment, the defendant must notify DOC and the defendant must release treatment information to DOC for the duration of incarceration and supervision. RCW 9.94A.562.

- (2) Comply with any conditions imposed by the DOC under RCW 9.94A.704;
- (3) Not reside in a community protection zone (if the defendant was sentenced under RCW 9.94A.507 for an offense listed in RCW 9.94A.507(1)(a), and the victim of the offense was under 18 years of age at the time of the offense);
- (4) Not serve in any paid or volunteer capacity where they have control or supervision of minors under the age of 13 (if the offender was sentenced under RCW 9A.36.120);

Waivable Conditions (Check conditions that are **not** waived)

While on community custody, the defendant shalll:

	3 ,
[]	Report to and be available for contact with the assigned community corrections officer as directed;
[]	Work at department-approved education, employment, or community restitution, or any combination thereof;
[]	Refrain from possessing or consuming controlled substances, including marijuana, except pursuant to lawfully issued prescriptions/authorizations;
[]	Obtain prior approval of the department for the offender's residence location and living arrangements.
Discre	tionary Conditions (check conditions that are imposed)
The co	ourt orders that, during the period of supervision, the defendant shall:
[]	Remain within, or outside of, a specified geographical boundary, to wit:
[]	Refrain from direct or indirect contact with the victim of the crime or a specified class of individuals, to wit:;
[]	Participate in crime-related treatment or counseling services, to wit:
[]	Participate in rehabilitative programs or otherwise perform affirmative conduct reasonably related to the circumstances of the offense, the offender's risk of reoffending, or the safety of the community, to wit
	•

[] Refrain from possessing or consuming alcohol;

[] Co —	emply with the following crime-rela	ated proh	ibitions:
Spec	ial C	Conditions		
As au	uthori	ized by RCW 9.94A.703(4), the d	efendant	shall:
(4)	the			IA.730. If the defendant committed sentenced to more than 20 years of
	(i)	any crime committed after they t infraction as defined by DOC in	nd the def curned 18 the 12 meterminate	endant has not been convicted of or committed a disqualifying serious onths before the petition is filed, the Sentence Review Board (Board) for
	(ii)	action of the ISRB, the defendan	t will be s iod of time of incarc	
	(iii)	If the defendant violates the concreturn the defendant to confinem imposed term of incarceration.		community custody, the Board may to the remainder of the court-
4.3a Lega	l Fin	ancial Obligations: The defenda	ınt shall p	pay to the clerk of this court:
JASS/Odyss	ey C	<u>ODE</u>		
PCV 3105	\$_	Victim assessment R	CW 7.68	.035 (\$500)
PDV 3102	\$_	•	,	ssment RCW 10.99.080
VPO 3366	\$_	Violation of a DV prof RCW 26.50.110 or R		der (\$15 mandatory fine) 5.450
CRC 3403	\$_	Court costs, including	g RCW 9.	94A.760, 9.94A.505, 10.01.160,
		Criminal filing fee	\$	FRC (\$200)
		Witness costs	\$	WFR
		Sheriff service fees	\$	SFR/SFS/SFW/WRF
		Jury demand fee	\$	JFR

Extradition costs

EXT

\$____

		Other	\$	
PUB 3225	\$	Fees for court appo	ointed attorney. RCW 9.9	4A.760
WFR 3231	\$	Court appointed de RCW 9.94A.760	fense expert and other d	efense costs.
FCM 3303	\$	[] VUCSA addition	21; [] VUCSA chapter 69 nal MTH 3337 e to indigency. RCW 69.5	
CDF 3302	\$	Drug enforcement	fund of	RCW 9.94A.760
LDI 3308/FCD	3363			
NTF 3338/SAD) 3365/SDI 3307			
	\$	DUI fines, fees and	assessments	
CLF 3212	\$	Crime lab fee [] su	uspended due to indigend	y. RCW 43.43.690
FPV 3335	\$	Specialized forest p	products. RCW 76.48.171	
PPI 3405	\$	minor fee (may be r	ng prostitution/Commercia reduced by no more than p pay.) RCW 9A.40.100, 9	two thirds upon a
EXM 3233	\$		of Depictions of a Minor I 1,000 fee for each separa	0 0
DEF 3506	\$	Emergency respon	se costs (\$2,500 max.) R	CW 38.52.430
	\$	Other fines or costs	s for:	
RTN/RJN 380	01			
	\$	Restitution to:		
	\$	Restitution to:		
		•	ne and Addressaddress may dentially to Clerk of the Court's	•
	\$	Total RCW 9.94A.	760	
be set by		ie court. An agreed i	n or other legal financial or estitution order may be e	
[] shall b	e set by the pr	osecutor.		
[] is sch	eduled for <i>(date</i>	e)		
[] Th		aives any right to be	present at any restitution	hearing
Departme	ent of Labor and	I Industries and the	an insurer or a state age defendant does not have , in its discretion, waives	the current or likely
[] Restitution	on Schedule at	tached.		
[] Restit	ution ordered a	bove shall be paid jo	ointly and severally with:	
DOM 0 044 50	0 505		1 10 1	

	Name of other defendant	Cause Number	(<u>Victim's name)</u>	(Amount-\$)
JN				
[]	The Department of Correct Notice of Payroll Deduction			
[]	All payments shall be mad on a schedule established immediately, unless the cost per month common (Restitution payments must	by the DOC or the purt specifically sets	clerk of the court, co forth the rate here:	mmencing Not less than
	e defendant shall report to to ovide financial and other info			
[]	The court orders the defense per day, (a RCW 9.94A.760. (This product DOC under RCW 72.09.11	ctual costs not to e	xceed \$100 per day)	. (JLR)
10.	interest shall accrue on no 82.090. An award of costs al financial obligations. RC\	on appeal against t		
Re	stitution Interest:			
[]	The court finds that the res Department of Labor and I likely future ability to pay in interest on restitution.	ndustries and the d	lefendant does not ha	ave the current or
[]	After considering the defer indigent, homeless, or mer caused to the victim, the considering the defer indigent.	ntally ill, and the vic	tim's input relating to	
[]	The restitution obligations the judgment until paymen			
.3b	[] Electronic Monitoring (name of electronic monitoring	ring aganay)		
	at (address) pretrial electronic monitorii	ng in the amount of	\$, for the cost of
.4	DNA Testing. The defend DNA identification analysis paragraph does not apply laboratory already has a sa 43.43.754.	s and the defendant if it is established th	shall fully cooperate nat the Washington S	in the testing. This State Patrol crime
	The facility where the defer obtaining the sample as pa			

No	Contact:
[]	The defendant shall not have contact with (name(s) of protect person(s))
	including, but not limited to, personal, verbal, telephonic, written, or contact through a third party until
	(which does not exceed the maximum statutory sentence).
[]	The defendant is excluded or prohibited from coming within (distance) of: (name(s) of protected person(s)) 's 's of: of: (name/residence [] workplace [] school or [] other location(s)
	[] home/residence [] workplace [] school or [] other location(s)
	, until
[]	A separate <i>Domestic Violence No-Contact Order</i> , <i>Antiharassment No-Contact Order</i> , or <i>Stalking No-Contact Order</i> is filed concurrent with this Judgment and Sentence.
Oth	ner:

	-Limits Order. (Known drug trafficker). RCW 10.66.020. The following areas are off
	its to the defendant while under the supervision of the county jail or the Department of rrections:
CUI	TIECTIONS.
Exc	oneration: The court hereby exonerates any bail, bond, and/or personal
	ognizance conditions.
	V. Notices and Signatures
this sta mo	llateral Attack on Judgment. If you wish to petition or move for collateral attack on sudgment and Sentence, including but not limited to any personal restraint petition,
Ler	te habeas corpus petition, motion to vacate judgment, motion to withdraw guilty plea, tion for new trial, or motion to arrest judgment, you must do so within 1 year of the al judgment in this matter, except as provided for in RCW 10.73.100. RCW 10.73.090.

Notice of Income-Withholding Action. If the court has not ordered an immediate notice of payroll deduction in Section **4.1**, you are notified that the DOC or the clerk of

of your legal financial obligations. RCW 9.94A.760(4) and RCW 9.94A.753(4).

9.94A.505(5). The clerk of the court has authority to collect unpaid legal financial obligations at any time while you remain under the jurisdiction of the court for purposes

obligation, regardless of the statutory maximum for the crime. RCW 9.94A.760 and RCW

the court may issue a notice of payroll deduction without notice to you if you are more than 30 days past due in monthly payments in an amount equal to or greater than the amount payable for 1 month. RCW 9.94A.7602. Other income-withholding action under RCW 9.94A.760 may be taken without further notice. RCW 9.94A.7606.

5.4 Community Custody Violation.

- (a) If you are subject to a violation hearing and DOC finds that you committed the violation, you may receive a sanction of up to 30 days of confinement. RCW 9.94A.633(1).
- (b) If you have not completed your maximum term of total confinement and you are subject to a violation hearing and DOC finds that you committed the violation, DOC may return you to a state correctional facility to serve up to the remaining portion of your sentence. RCW 9.94A.633(2)(a).
- (c) Only for sex offenses under RCW 9.94A.507, aggravated murder under RCW 10.95.030(3), and early release under RCW 9.94A.730: The Indeterminate Sentence Review Board may return you to total confinement for up to the remainder of your court-imposed prison term, if you are found guilty of violating a condition of community custody at a violation hearing. RCW 9.95.435.
- 5.5a Firearms. You may not own, use, or possess any firearm and, under federal law, any firearm or ammunition, unless your right to do so is restored by the court in which you are convicted or the superior court in Washington State where you live, and by a federal court, if required. You must immediately surrender any concealed pistol license(s). (The clerk of the court shall forward a copy of the defendant's driver's license, identicard, or comparable identification to the Department of Licensing (DOL) and the Washington State Patrol Firearms Background Check Program along with the date of conviction or commitment.) RCW 9.41.040 and RCW 9.41.047.
- **5.5b [] Felony Firearm Offender Registration.** The defendant is required to register as a felony firearm offender. The specific registration requirements are in the "Felony Firearm Offender Registration" attachment.
- **5.6** Sex and Kidnapping Offender Registration. RCW 9A.44.128, 9A.44.130, 10.01.200.
 - **1. General Applicability and Requirements:** Because this crime involves a sex offense or kidnapping offense involving a minor, as defined in RCW 9A.44.128, you are required to register.

If you are a resident of Washington, you must register with the sheriff of the county in the state of Washington where you reside. You must register within 3 business days of being sentenced unless you are in custody, in which case you must register at the time of your release with the person designated by the agency that has jurisdiction over you. You must also register within 3 business days of your release with the sheriff of the county in the state of Washington where you will be residing.

While in custody, if you are approved for partial confinement, you must register when you transfer to partial confinement with the person designated by the agency that has jurisdiction over you. You must also register within 3 business days from the end of partial confinement or release from confinement with the sheriff of the county where you reside.

If you are not a resident of Washington but you are a student in Washington or you are employed in Washington or you carry on a vocation in Washington, you must register with the sheriff of the county of your school, place of employment, or vocation. You must

register within 3 business days of being sentenced unless you are in custody, in which case you must register at the time of your release with the person designated by the agency that has jurisdiction over you. You must also register within 3 business days of your release with the sheriff of the county of your school, where you are employed, or where you carry on a vocation.

- 2. Offenders Who are New Residents, Temporary Residents, or Returning Washington Residents: If you move to Washington or if you leave this state following your sentencing or release from custody but later move back to Washington, you must register within 3 business days after moving to this state. If you leave this state following your sentencing or release from custody but later, while not a resident of Washington, you become employed in Washington, carry on a vocation in Washington, or attend school in Washington, you must register within 3 business days after starting school in this state or becoming employed or carrying out a vocation in this state. If you are visiting and intend to reside or be present 10 or more days in Washington, then you must register the location where you plan to stay or your temporary address with the sheriff of each county where you will be staying within 3 business days of your arrival.
- **3. Change of Residence Within State:** If you change your residence within a county, you must provide, by certified mail with return receipt requested or in person, signed written notice of your change of residence to the sheriff within 3 business days of moving. If you change your residence to a new county within this state, you must register with the sheriff of the new county within 3 business days of moving. Also, within 3 business days, you must provide, by certified mail with return receipt requested or in person, signed written notice of your change of address to the sheriff of the county where you last registered.
- **4. Leaving the State or Moving to Another State:** If you move to another state, or if you work, carry on a vocation, or attend school in another state, you must register a new address, fingerprints, and photograph with the new state within 3 business days after establishing residence, or after you begin to work, carry on a vocation, or attend school in the new state. If you move out of the state, you must also send written notice within 3 business days of moving to the new state or to a foreign country to the county sheriff with whom you last registered in Washington State.
- **5. Travel Outside the United States:** If you intend to travel outside the United States, you must provide signed written notice of the details of your plan to travel out of the country to the sheriff of the county where you are registered. Notice must be provided at least 21 days before you travel. Notice may be provided to the sheriff by certified mail, with return receipt requested, or in person.

If you cancel or postpone this travel, you must notify the sheriff within 3 days of canceling or postponing your travel or on the departure date you provide in your notice, whichever is earlier.

If you travel routinely across international borders for work, or if you must travel unexpectedly due to a family or work emergency, you must personally notify the sheriff at least 24 hours before you travel. You must explain to the sheriff in writing why it is impractical for you to comply with the notice required by RCW 9A.44.130(3).

- **6.** Notification Requirement When Enrolling in or Employed by a Public or Private Institution of Higher Education or Common School (K-12): You must give notice to the sheriff of the county where you are registered within 3 business days:
 - i) before arriving at a school or institution of higher education to attend classes;

- ii) before starting work at an institution of higher education; or
- iii) after any termination of enrollment or employment at a school or institution of higher education.
- **7. Registration by a Person Who Does Not Have a Fixed Residence:** Even if you do not have a fixed residence, you are required to register. Registration must occur within 3 business days of release in the county where you are being supervised, if you do not have a residence at the time of your release from custody. Within 3 business days after losing your fixed residence, you must send signed written notice to the sheriff of the county where you last registered. If you enter a different county and stay there for more than 24 hours, you will be required to register with the sheriff of the new county not more than 3 business days after entering the new county. You must also report weekly in person to the sheriff of the county where you are registered. The weekly report shall be on a day specified by the county sheriff's office, and shall occur during normal business hours. You must keep an accurate accounting of where you stay during the week and provide it to the county sheriff upon request. The lack of a fixed residence is a factor that may be considered in determining an offender's risk level and shall make the offender subject to disclosure of information to the public at large, pursuant to RCW 4.24.550.
- **8. Application for a Name Change:** If you apply for a name change, you must submit a copy of the application to the sheriff of the county of your residence and to the state patrol not fewer than 5 days before the entry of an order granting the name change. If you receive an order changing your name, you must submit a copy of the order to the county sheriff of the county of your residence and to the state patrol within 3 business days of the entry of the order. RCW 9A.44.130(7).

5.7	[] Department of Licensing Notice: The court finds that Count is a felony in the commission of which a motor vehicle was used. Clerk's Action –The clerk shall forward an Abstract of Court Record (ACR) to the DOL, which must revoke the defendant's driver's license. RCW 46.20.285.				
	Findings for DUI, Physical Control, Felony DUI or Physical Control, Vehicular Assault, or Vehicular Homicide (ACR information) (check all that apply):				
	[] Within 2 hours after driving or being in physical control of a vehicle, the defendant had an alcohol concentration of breath or blood (BAC) of				
	[] No BAC test result.				
	BAC refused. The defendant refused to take a test offered pursuant to RCW 46.20.308.				
	[] Drug related. The defendant was under the influence of or affected by any drug.				
	[] THC level was within 2 hours after driving.				
	[] Passenger under age 16. The defendant committed the offense while a passenger under the age of 16 was in the vehicle.				
	Vehicle Info.: [] Commercial Vehicle [] 16 Passenger Vehicle [] Hazmat vehicle				
5.8	[] Department of Licensing Notice – Defendant under age 21 only.				
	Count is (a) a violation of RCW chapter 69.41 [Legend drug], 69.50 [VUCSA], or 69.52 [Imitation drugs], and the defendant was under 21 years of age at the time of the offense OR (b) a violation under RCW 9.41.040 [unlawful possession of firearm], and the defendant was under the age of 18 at the time of the offense OP (c) a violation under				

RCW chapter 66.44 [Alcohol], and the defendant was under the age of 18 at the time of the offense, **AND** the court finds that the defendant previously committed an offense while armed with a firearm, an unlawful possession of a firearm offense, or an offense in violation of chapter 66.44, 69.41, 69.50, or 69.52 RCW.

Clerk's Action –The clerk shall forward an Abstract of Court Record (ACR) to the DOL, which must revoke the defendant's driver's license. RCW 46.20.265.

5.9 Other:	Other:							
Done in Open Court and in the presence of the defendant on this date:								
	Judge/Print Name:							
Deputy Prosecuting Attorney	Attorney for Defendant	 Defendant						
WSBA No	WSBA No							
Print Name:	Print Name:	Print Name:						
conviction and sentence to total obe cancelled. My right to vote will be restored w	onfinement. If I am register then I am not serving a sent ote is automatically restored	d but I must reregister to vote prior t						
Defendant's signature:								
I am a certified or registered interinterpret, in theand Sentence for the defendant in	Ian	nd me otherwise qualified to aguage. I interpreted this Judgment						
I certify, under penalty of perjury u true and correct.	nder the laws of the State o	f Washington, that the foregoing is						
Signed at (city)	, (state)	, on <i>(date)</i>						
Interpreter	Print Name							

VI. Identification of the Defendant

SID No			Date of Birth			
FBI No			Local ID No			
PCN/TCN No			Other			
Alias name, DOB:					_	
Race:				Ethnicity:	Sex:	
[] Asian [] Black	[] Indian-American Indian or Alaska Native			[] Hispanic	[] Male	
[] Multiracial [] Native Hawaiian or Other Pacific Islander				[] Non- Hispanic	[] Female	
[] Refused] Refused [] White [] Unavailable			[] Refused		
[] Unknown [] Other:				[] Unknown		
Fingerprints: I attest t and signature on this d		efendant, w	ho appeare	ed in court, affix their	fingerprints	
Clerk of the Court, Dep	outy Clerk:		Dated:			
The defendant's sign	ature:					
Left 4 fingers taken si	Left Thumb	Right Thumb	Right 4 finger simultaned			